Sky full of you.

Blue,
And I thought of you.
You no longer reside
In the places you use to.
But today,
I thought of you.
Strange familiarity
Sprung like a flower
How my mind bloomed
With thoughts of you.
Sadly, I felt blue
Oh! What a hue
Never was pain
So beautifully true.
Staring at my face
And all I remembered
Was you.

Strange creature you are
You creep on me like a cloud
On a clear summer  sky
You bring the rain
While I drench in pain.
Blue,
Was the sky
As I thought of you
Who knew?
Nostalgia came in such a hue.

image

Leave a Reply

