Let go~

“The wind carried away my doubts as it played with my hair.”

I know you feel me
I know you do
You are alive
You are free
Each strand knows
That I am near
Your body feels it
Like a chill .
I am with you
Always.
Can’t you tell?
Creature of fate.
Immovable man! 
I know you feel me as I go
As I brush across your face
And your hair flies
I saw you move
Was that a sigh?
Move,
Do something?
I need you to breathe
Let go,
As your air merges with the universe.
Feel the breeze.
Let go,
Let faith guide you so.
Let go, 

Fly!

IMG_20160217_091452

Leave a Reply

