Yellow~

I wrote a song for you,
And all the things you do,
And it was called “Yellow” 

Picked flowers for you
They were yellow
Wild and free
Burst of brightness
The sun in my hands.
Looked up and saw the sky
Like a perfect blue frame
There was no wonder why.
Coldplay playing
I was singing,
“I wrote a song for you,
All the things you do
And it was called Yellow”.
The sun hit my face
You and your grace
My beam of light
The stars align
And they were all
Yellow…

12932728_10206807636245828_954393085130415644_n.jpg

Leave a Reply

