Hello!

“Hello”, that was all. We spoke a minute; felt like hours. So here we stand, painted emotions in glee. All it took was a “Hello” and you found me. Takes time you see, so they told me. For us to find the hidden wonders of time. Took a hello, and the world opened so. Sipped our coffee,time swayed. Caffeinated love-drunk. Now we stand here waiting to go. Thursday rolls on by, morning rain wakes my eyes. Heard a voice as I turn…Coffee in hand he said “Hello”. Plop!Goes my heart, with my coffee to-go. 🙂

On a Wednesday in a cafe…

b265aa8504689c5081caffc3d9835527.jpg
Pinterest.
Leave a Reply

