Lightly, ardently. 

Lightly, ardently… That’s my love for thee. I won’t swear from the mountain tops. Or cross the seas. In silent fervor I devote to thee. Love whispers and screams the soul complete. I won’t beg thee to love me. But just be! Stay in all your form. Pretty disasters that is who we are. The push and pull of fate. Never did we find a date. Time and her winged chariot, gallops away. I will love thee silently in my place. Lightly, ardently… You and love’s grace.. In My heart’s place. 🍁 

Leave a Reply

